New Members – Page 2 – Payson Elks


A warm welcome to our new members! L-R:  Michael Stiff, David Mentzer, Delaine Brooks, Barbara Dayment, Douglas Hardin, Donna Dooley, ER Dana, Dana Julian, Pamella Woolley, James Woolley, Debra Ankrom, and Julie Konvalinka.

New Members

Please wElkome our newest members initiated November 4, 2021! Front row L-R:  George Narancic, Ruth Narancic, Candy Martin, ER Dana, George Mansor, Monica Pacheco, Linda Deming. Back row L-R:  Bruce Childs, Dave Golembewski, Richard Ankrom, Geneve Neal, Dennis Stacey, Renee Craid-Rezaie and Rita Olsen.

New Members

Please welcome these new members when you get the chance. From left to right: Joseph Kuhn, Pamela Castro, James Zollner, ER Dana Smith, Wilson Rogers, Sandra Inman, Greg Pecenka, and April Rogers.